Undead Pixel Monks - Generation 2

Link: ⚡️ Visit Drop ⚡️
When: Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00:00 -0400
Drop Price: 0.01 Eth
No of Mints: 200
Type: Fixed Price
Category: Avatar
Log in/Sign up to use the "Add to Calendar 📅" feature


Welcome to Mushin Monastery. Deeply respectable monks once lived here.

They were supposed to find enlightenment, but instead are cursed to live forever on the blockchain as NFTs!

Generation 2 of Undead Pixel Monks will drop on 28 August 2021 at 11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UTC/5 p.m CEST and consists of 200 unique NFTs.