Link: ⚡️ Visit Drop ⚡️
When: Fri Jan 14 2022 12:00:00 -0500
Type: Fixed Price
Category: Avatar
Log in/Sign up to use the "Add to Calendar 📅" feature

Poseidon starts with a collection of 10,000 unique fish of level 1.

A fish can hunt another fish of same level or less owned by the same account. When that happens, the prey is burned and the new level of the predator is old_level + prey_level.

For example: If Alice owns two fish, first fish is level 6 and the second is level 5, Alice can make the first fish hunt the second fish. Then the first fish becomes a shark of level 11 and the second fish is burned.