Cattleya

Link: ⚡️ Visit Drop ⚡️
When: Fri May 20 2022 12:00:00 -0400
Platform: Artblocks
ETH
Type: Fixed Price
Category: Avatar
Log in/Sign up to use the "Add to Calendar 📅" feature


Project name: Cattleya

Artist name: Ben Snell

Project Link: https://www.artblocks.io/project/308

Project Conversations: factory-projects

Start Date/Time: May 20, 11am CT, Friday, May 20, 2022 12:00 PM Local Time

Art Blocks is excited to present Cattleya by @snellicious_ at Taipei Dangdai (taipeidangdai.com). Cattleya will release May 20th at 12pm ET / May 21st at 12 am GMT +8 in Taipei. There will be a conversation between Taipei Dangdai, Art Blocks, and Ben Snell following the project opening on May 20th at 11:30 pm ET / May 21st at 11:30 am GMT +8

Total Mints: 300

Drop Mechanic: Dutch auction

Mint Price: This descending auction has a start time of May 20, 2022, 12:00 PM EDT at the price of 1.5 Ξ and exponentially decreases until the resting price of 0.1 Ξ is met.

Sample outputs: artist-staging.artblocks.io/project/168


NFTCatcher provides these Third Party Sites only as a convenience and does not review, approve, monitor, endorse, warrant, or make any representations with respect to Third Party Sites, or their products or services.
You use all links in Third Party Sites at your own risk. When you leave our Site, our Agreement and policies no longer govern.
All advertisements/paid promotions are not financial advice. Always do your own research on NFT projects.